About Us - HighGreat
Global Outdoor & Indoor Lights Drone System Provider

Company Profile /About

Shenzhen HighGreat Innovation Technology Development CO., LT, with the concept of "technology, starting from happiness", is determined to provide consumers with high quality drones which are safe, reliable, portable, easy to use and extremely cost-effective with its advanced design ideas, brand positioning and strict quality control management.

 

With a 13,000-square-metres professional drone manufacturing base, HighGreat Innovation has a complete drone manufacturing chain from product design, model manufacturing, processing to product assembly, providing consumers with safe, reliable, portable and easy-to-use high quality drone products and services. With an annual output capacity of one million units, it currently has the world's largest fleet of 60,000 drones in formation.

 

While developing and producing drone products, High Great Innovation also actively explores innovative applications of drones. By combining the potential and advantages of self-researched drones, High Great Innovation successfully created the High Great Innovation Drone Formation in 2017, opening a different way for drone formation performance. in 2018, High Great Innovation created the first 3D drone formation performance, the first cold fireworks drone formation performance, the first domestic interactive 3D drone formation performance, the first domestic giant drone light painting creative marketing event and other remarkable achievements, opening up the industry 3D moves era.

 

With exclusive custom-made drone equipment and cutting-edge control technology system as the foundation, High Great Innovation creates live-action visual feasts and phenomenal events to achieve an immersive and innovative marketing model, creating a number of successful cases and serving clients from various fields including the Internet, brand clients, mainstream media and government. Cooperation cases include the Audi A8L launch, the 40th anniversary of reform and opening up cultural party, the 2019 Guizhou Digital Expo, Jiangsu TV's "Hundred Varieties" stage show, Hunan TV's July Eve Love Song Party, the opening ceremony of the 2019 Ethnic Minority Games, the 2019 Xiamen Golden Rooster Award warm-up, the 2020 Singapore New Year's Eve celebration, the 2020 CCTV May 4th Special Gala, the 40th anniversary of the Shenzhen SAR dedication, the 2021 Party Centenary Dedication, the 2021 Party Anniversary Dedication, and the 2020 Singapore New Year Celebration. 2021 Party Centenary Dedication, 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony, etc. Over 5,000 performances have been perfectly presented in over 300 cities over the world ,and four World Records were successfully broken in May 2021.

 

At the same time, as a high-tech enterprise, HighGreat Innovation has always attached great importance to the creation, management, implementation and protection of intellectual property rights, with more than 260 intellectual property rights patent applications and numerous honors and achievements, including a utility model patent certificate for the company's drone projection system and stabilized image platform, a number of products such as aerial vehicle shock absorption ball and drone collision protection cover, and a design patent certificate for drone The company has been recognized by the industry in the process of development and has won the UAV Golden Lion Award of the World UAV Congress, the strategic partner of the 2nd Global Unmanned Systems Congress, the initiator of the China Unmanned Systems New Technology Industry Alliance, the 2018 Top Ten Chinese UAV Brands of the Year, Advanced Director Unit of Shenzhen UAV Association and other honors.

Course

  • 2014.10

    Shenzhen HighGreat was founded

  • 2014

  • 2015.01

    Working on developed 3 types of drone at the same time

  • 2015.06

    TAKE hand-made model released

  • 2015.10

    TAKE drone in testing

  • 2015

  • 2016.01

    TAKE drone official released on CES exhibition

  • 2016.04

    Attended the 17th China Enterprises Association for Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation in Beijing

  • 2016.09

    For better coordinate with the research and development, HighGreat established a 13000㎡ drone manufacturing base

  • 2016.11

    Attended China Hi-Tech Fair in Shenzhen

  • 2016

  • 2017.01

    Attended 2017 CES in Las Vegas

  • 2017.02

    Attended MWC 2017 in Barcelona

  • 2017.04

    Attended the 18th China Enterprises Association for Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation in Beijing

  • 2017.07

    Attended ChinaJoy 2017 in Shanghai

  • 2017.09

    Attended the Third Shenzhen Maker Week Fair

  • 2017.11

    New product HESPER released on 19th China Hi-Tech Fair in Shenzhen

  • 2017.12

    R&D office extended to more than 1000㎡

  • 2017

  • 2018.01

    Release new drone MARK on 2018 CES Las Vegas

  • 2018.02

    Our drone lights show on CCTV Festival Gala

  • 2018.03

    HESPER on market

  • 2018.04

    Drone Lights Show for Audi A8L new car conference

  • 2018.05

    Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom resident drone formation performance

  • 2018.07

    King Glory and Tsingtao Beer Festival drone formation performance

  • 2018.08

    Cooperated with Hunan TV to celebrate Tanabata Festival

  • 2018.09

    Shenzhen 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening up and the 7th Anniversary of the League of Legends

  • 2018.10

    Drone formation performance on Qingdao theme party

  • 2018

  • 2020.05

    Fylo EDU is officially on sale

  • 2020

  • 2021.03

    The new customized drone "Xiangyun" was released

  • 2021.04

    Fylo RTK, an ultra-low-altitude outdoor drone, is launched

  • 2021.05

    5,200 drones break 4 World Records

  • 2021.05

    The new outdoor performance drone EMO officially announced for sale

  • 2021

  • 2022.02

    February 2022, appearing at the opening ceremony of the Beijing Winter Olympics

  • 2022

Partners

People's Daily xinhua CCTV cctv4 cctv6 cctv9 BTV Hunan Satellite TV Jiangsu TV Dragon TV Guangdong TV shenzhenTV aodi Tencent Lancôme JD Hero alliance MINI SO China resources Wanda group vanke Evergrande group Country garden Galaxy group changlong BYD baidu NISSAN Xing han scenic spot Gently bay Yinji international travel Lanzhou university BHU UESTC_ZSC

公司介绍 - 高巨创新HighGreat
全球领先的室内外无人机编队系统供应商

公司介绍 /About

深圳市高巨创新科技开发有限公司,以“科技,从快乐开始”为理念,立志以超前的设计思想、追求卓越的品牌定位以及严格的品控管理,为消费者提供安全可靠、便携易用和极具性价比的高品质无人机产品。

 

高巨创新目前拥有13000平方米的专业无人机生产制造基地,具备从产品设计、模具制造、加工处理到产品组装的完整无人机生产制造链条,为消费者提供安全可靠、便携易用的高品质无人机产品与服务。年产出能力达到百万台,目前拥有全球最大规模60000架无人机编队机群。

 

在研发生产无人机产品的同时,高巨创新也积极探索无人机的创新型应用,通过结合自研无人机的潜力和优势,2017年成功打造了高巨创新无人机编队,另辟蹊径打开了无人机编队表演的道路。2018年高巨创新首创3D立体无人机编队表演、首个冷焰火无人机编队表演、国内首次互动式3D无人机编队表演、国内首次巨幅无人机光绘创意营销事件等令人瞩目的成绩,开辟行业3D舞步时代。

 

高巨创新以独家定制的无人机设备,尖端的操控技术系统为根基,打造实景视觉盛宴与现象级事件,实现沉浸式创新营销模式,打造多个成功案例,服务客户涵括互联网、品牌客户、主流媒体及政府等多个领域。合作案例包括奥迪A8L发布会、改革开放40周年文艺晚会、2019贵州数博会、江苏卫视《百变达人》舞台剧、湖南卫视七夕爱情歌会、2019年少数民族运动会开幕式、2019厦门金鸡奖预热、2020新加坡跨年庆典、2020央视五四专题晚会、深圳特区四十周年献礼、2021建党百年献礼、2022北京冬奥会开幕式等,在全球300多个城市完美呈现5000多场表演,并在2021年5月份成功打破了四项世界纪录。

 

同时,作为高新技术企业,高巨创新一直非常重视知识产权的创造、管理、实施与保护工作,知识产权专利申请高达 260 余项,荣誉硕果层出不穷,公司的无人机投影系统、稳像平台等获得了实用新型专利证书,飞行器减震球、无人机防撞保护罩等多项产品获得了外观设计专利证书,无人机速度监测方法及系统等获得了发明专利证书;高巨创新积极与政府机构、知名院校、科研机构展开深度合作,共同探讨研究无人机技术,在发展过程中备受行业认可,获得了世界无人机大会UAV金狮奖、第二届全球无人系统大会战略合作伙伴、中国无人系统新技术产业联盟发起单位、2018年度中国无人机十大品牌、深圳市无人机协会先进理事单位等荣誉。

发展历程 /Course

  • 2014年10月

    深圳市高巨创新科技开发有限公司成 立,为全面展开多轴智能飞行器的研发工作做准备

  • 2014年

  • 2015年04月

    全自研无人机AMIGO 于北京国际模 型展问世

  • 2015年

  • 2016年01月

    自研百变折叠无人机TAKE 于美国CES 展问世

  • 2016年09月

    建立13000 平米的专业无人机生产制 造基地

  • 2016年

  • 2017年04月

    新款机械云台无人机HESPER 于北京 国际模型展问世

  • 2017年07月

    首次以编队表演秀的形式惊艳登陆中 国国际数码互动娱乐展览会

  • 2017年

  • 2018年01月

    全球首款采用VIO 定位技术的无人机 MARK 于美国CES 展问世

  • 2018年02月

    300 架无人机编队而成的海豚姿态优美 地跃过港珠澳大桥开启3D 舞步时代

  • 2018年10月

    室内编队无人机FYLO 问世

  • 2018年

  • 2019年05月

    户外编队无人机ROC 问世

  • 2019年07月

    实现室外2100 架最大规模无人机编队 表演

  • 2019年08月

    实现室内180 架最大规模无人机编队 表演

  • 2019年10月

    教育编程无人机FYLO EDU 问世

  • 2019年

  • 2020年05月

    Fylo EDU正式发售

  • 2020年

  • 2021年03月

    新品定制款无人机“祥云”发布

  • 2021年04月

    超低空版户外无人机Fylo RTK问世

  • 2021年05月

    5200架无人机打破4项世界纪录

  • 2021年05月

    全新户外表演无人机EMO官宣发售

  • 2021年

  • 2022年02月

    亮相北京冬奥会开幕式

  • 2022年

合作伙伴 /Partners

人民日报 新华网 CCTV cctv4 cctv6 cctv9 北京卫视 湖南卫视台 江苏卫视 东方卫视 广东电视台 深圳卫视 奥迪 腾讯 Lancôme 京东 英雄联盟 名创优品 华润 万达集团 万科 恒大集团 碧桂园 星河集团 珠海长隆 比亚迪 百度 东风日产 兴汉胜境 拈花湾 银基国际旅游 兰州大学 北京航空航天大学 电子科技大学中山学院

请升级浏览器版本

你正在使用旧版本浏览器。请升级浏览器以获得更好的体验。